Northville High School Varsity Hockey
2016 - NORTHVILLE VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2017
Left Logo 2016 - NORTHVILLE VARSITY HOCKEY SCHEDULE - 2017 Right Logo
Click on "Facility" to get directions.


PRINTABLE SCHEDULE Varsity Hockey PRINTABLE SCHEDULE


Date Place Opponent Facility Time W/L
Friday, November 18, 2016 Home Reeths-Puffer Novi Ice Arena 7:45 PM W 6 - 3
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Home Mona Shores Novi Ice Arena 7:15 PM L 1 - 4
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Away Novi Novi Ice Arena 6:15 PM L 1 - 2
Friday, December 2, 2016 Away Bay City Reps Centre Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 5 - 4
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Away Traverse City West Howe Ice Arena 1:00 PM W 4 - 1
Friday, December 9, 2016 Home Plymouth Novi Ice Arena 8:30 PM L 2 - 3
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Away Livonia Stevenson Eddie Edgar Arena 8:00 PM W 3 - 1
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Away Brother Rice Oak Park Ice Arena 5:30 PM L 0 - 5
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Home Canton Novi Ice Arena 5:45 PM W 7 - 1
Friday, January 6, 2017 Away Livonia Franklin Eddie Edgar Arena TBD W 8 - 0
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Away Howell Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 8 - 1
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Away Novi Clark Park Ice Rink (outdoor rink) 12:00 PM W 5 - 4
Monday, January 16, 2017 Home South Lyon Novi Ice Arena 6:15 PM W 6 - 4
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Away South Lyon Kensington Valley Ice House 6:00 PM W 5 - 3
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Home U of D Novi Ice Arena 5:15 PM L 1 - 4
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Home Livonia Churchill Novi Ice Arena 7:15 PM W 5 - 2
Friday, January 27, 2017 Away Showcase - Forest Hill Central Arctic Coliseum 4:15 PM T 2 - 2
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Away Lake Orion Detroit Skating Club 8:00 PM W 3 - 1
Friday, February 3, 2017 Away Showcase - Calumet Kennedy Ice Arena 9:30 AM W 4 - 3
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Away Showcase - Houghton Kennedy Ice Arena 10:30 AM W 4 - 1
Friday, February 10, 2017 Home Brighton Novi Ice Arena 6:00 PM W 3 - 2
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Away Salem Plymouth Cultural Center 8:00 PM W 3 - 1
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Away KLAA - Plymouth Arctic Edge 6:00 PM L 2 - 4
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Home Plymouth Novi Ice Arena 7:15 PM W 4 - 1
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Away Stoney Creek ONYX Rochester Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 3 - 2
Monday, February 27, 2017 Away Regionals - New Boston Huron Dearborn Ice Skating Center 5:00 PM W 7 - 2
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Away Regionals - Monroe Dearborn Ice Skating Center 7:15 PM W 8 - 0
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Away Regional Final - Cranbrook-Kingswood Dearborn Ice Skating Center 7:15 PM W 3 - 2
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Away MHSAA Quarterfinals - Macomb Dakota Dearborn Ice Skating Center 7:00 PM W 6 - 2
Friday, March 10, 2017 Away MHSAA Semifinals - Brighton U.S.A. Hockey Ice Arena 5:00 PM L 0 - 5


This pageŠ.Copyright By Northville High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan